Partner institutions

The Nordic Network for Music Education comprises 18 institutions. They represent all five Nordic and three Baltic countries.

  • Western Norway University of Applied Sciences
  • Norwegian Academy of Music
  • Inland University of Applied Sciences
  • Royal Academy of Music in Stockholm
  • Luleå University of Technology
  • Lund University
  • Aarhus University
  • Rhytmic Music Conservatory Copenhagen
  • University of Iceland
  • Sibelius Academy
  • Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre
  • Lithuanian University of Educational Sciences
  • Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre
  • Oslo Metropolitan University
  • Vilnius University 
  • University of Tartu 
  • Daugavpils University 
  • Orebro University